Time flew

As Someone wise said “Instead of planning your next vacation to release the stress in life, plan your life”, I understand the intent of the message, but until such time, i will look forward to my vacations.

This year, we are going to India during Nov – Dec to attend my brother’s wedding. Hurray! Several emotions wash over me as I write these words. It has been three years since I left the shores of India to work in the United States. Three very eventful years.

The learning curve has been very steep, professionally and personally. We learned a lot about our limits by raising twin toddlers without any support from our respective families. I have come a long way in working with Clients in tense and challenging situations. It has all been a blessing, even the toughest of storms has help us discover hidden treasures in its wake.

Thank you dear lord for watching over me and my family. We are eternally grateful for your love and blessings.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

